Rip-Roaring Historical Fiction

We are thrilled to announce the release of our first historial fiction title

‘Lean, hardboiled prose reminiscent of the best military writing of Mailer or Shaw … authentic, action-packed and absorbing. A must read for fans of James Clavell and Alistair MacLean – Jacob M. Appel, author of Einstein’s Beach House

READ MORE & BUY